Skip to product information
1 of 2

A Jolly Irish Christmas Volume II Deluxe Edition CD

A Jolly Irish Christmas Volume II Deluxe Edition CD

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price £10.99 GBP Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
View full details
A Jolly Irish Christmas Volume 2 Deluxe Edition

Rend Collective have released a Deluxe Edition of their best-selling Christmas album - A Jolly Irish Christmas Vol.II.

Featuring 6 Christmas classics and 6 Christmas originals & 5 new tracks on the Deluxe Edition, Rend Collective brings you "A Jolly Irish Christmas (Vol. 2)”, with special guests: We The Kingdom, Keith & Kristen Getty, We Are Messengers, and Ellie Holcomb.

This album ushers you into the Christmas spirit with Rend Collective’s iconic Irish charm married with these classic Christmas tunes. Adding to their Christmas music repertoire, this new album captures the joy of the Christmas season in the energetic and unique way only Rend Collective can.

Track Listing:

1. The First Noel
2. Rend Collective - Christmas In Killarney
3. Little Drummer Boy feat. We Are Messengers
4. Silent Night (Be Still)
5. Good King Wenceslas (Kindness)
6. Today Is The Saviour's Day
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Hallelujah) feat. We The Kingdom
8. A Restful Reprise
9. In The Bleak Midwinter
10. Emmanuel You’re One Of Us feat. Ellie Holcomb
11. We Three Kings (We’re Not Lost) feat. Keith & Kristyn Getty
12. Christmas Is All Around
13. Indiscriminate Act Of Kindness
14. Once In Royal David’s City
15. Christmas In Killarney (Acoustic)
16. Today Is The Saviour’s Day (Acoustic)
17. I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas (Bonus Track)